Packages Plus
117 E 18th St
Owensboro, KY 42303-3752
PH:270-684-8000
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Wed Apr 8
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Thu Apr 9
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Apr 10
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Apr 11
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Apr 12
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 13
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Apr 14
    8:30AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Apr. 8
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
    Today
  • Thu Apr. 9
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Fri Apr. 10
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Sat Apr. 11
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Apr. 12
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Apr. 13
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Tue Apr. 14
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Apr. 8
    4:30PM
    3:15PM
    Today
  • Thu Apr. 9
    4:30PM
    3:15PM
  • Fri Apr. 10
    4:30PM
    3:15PM
  • Sat Apr. 11
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Apr. 12
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Apr. 13
    4:30PM
    3:15PM
  • Tue Apr. 14
    4:30PM
    3:15PM
  • Wed Apr. 8
    4:45PM
    Today
  • Thu Apr. 9
    4:45PM
  • Fri Apr. 10
    4:45PM
  • Sat Apr. 11
    No Pickup
  • Sun Apr. 12
    No Pickup
  • Mon Apr. 13
    4:45PM
  • Tue Apr. 14
    4:45PM