Packages Plus
117 E 18th St
Owensboro, KY 42303
PH:270-684-8000
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
2:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sat Dec 15
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Sun Dec 16
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 17
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Dec 18
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Dec 19
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Dec 20
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Dec 21
    8:30AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Dec. 15
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Dec. 16
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 17
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Tue Dec. 18
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Wed Dec. 19
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Thu Dec. 20
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Fri Dec. 21
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Dec. 15
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Dec. 16
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 17
    4:30PM
    3:15PM
  • Tue Dec. 18
    4:30PM
    3:15PM
  • Wed Dec. 19
    4:30PM
    3:15PM
  • Thu Dec. 20
    4:30PM
    3:15PM
  • Fri Dec. 21
    4:30PM
    3:15PM
  • Sat Dec. 15
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Dec. 16
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 17
    4:45PM
  • Tue Dec. 18
    4:45PM
  • Wed Dec. 19
    4:45PM
  • Thu Dec. 20
    4:45PM
  • Fri Dec. 21
    4:45PM