Packages Plus
117 E 18th St
Owensboro, KY 42303
PH:270-684-8000
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Wed Oct 17
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Thu Oct 18
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Oct 19
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Oct 20
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Oct 21
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 22
    8:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Oct 23
    8:30AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Oct. 17
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
    Today
  • Thu Oct. 18
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Fri Oct. 19
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Sat Oct. 20
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Oct. 21
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 22
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Tue Oct. 23
    4:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Oct. 17
    4:30PM
    3:15PM
    Today
  • Thu Oct. 18
    4:30PM
    3:15PM
  • Fri Oct. 19
    4:30PM
    3:15PM
  • Sat Oct. 20
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Oct. 21
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 22
    4:30PM
    3:15PM
  • Tue Oct. 23
    4:30PM
    3:15PM
  • Wed Oct. 17
    4:45PM
    Today
  • Thu Oct. 18
    4:45PM
  • Fri Oct. 19
    4:45PM
  • Sat Oct. 20
    No Pickup
  • Sun Oct. 21
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 22
    4:45PM
  • Tue Oct. 23
    4:45PM